Location

Railroad Museum
of Pennsylvania

300 Gap Road • PA Route 741
PO Box 125
Strasburg, PA 17579

Hours

January, February, March, November & December:
Tuesday-Saturday, 9am-5pm
Sunday, Noon-5pm

April-October:
Monday-Saturday, 9am-5pm
Sunday, Noon-5pm

Tickets

Adults (ages 12-64) $10

Seniors (65+) $9

Youth (3-11) $8
(2-under) Free

Groups (10+ adults)
Call for discounted rates

Contact

Phone: 717-687-8628
Fax: 717 687-0876
Email: info@rrmuseumpa.org

   

Museum Open:
• Martin Luther King Jr Day: Monday, January 16, 2017
• Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 20, 2017
• Easter: Sunday, April 16, 2017
• Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2017
• Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
• Labor Day; Monday, September 4, 2017
• Columbus Day; Monday, October 9, 2017
• Veterans’ Day: Saturday, November 11, 2017
• Black Friday: Friday, November 24, 2017

Museum Closed:
• New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1, 2017
• Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 23, 2017
• Christmas: Monday, December 25, 2017