Location

Railroad Museum
of Pennsylvania

300 Gap Road • PA Route 741
PO Box 125
Strasburg, PA 17579

Hours

November through March:
Tuesday-Saturday, 9am-5pm
Sunday, Noon-5pm

April through October:
Monday-Saturday, 9am-5pm
Sunday, Noon-5pm

Tickets

Adults (ages 12-64) $10

Seniors (65+) $9

Youth (3-11) $8

Ages 2 & Under (2-under) Free

Groups (10+ adults)
Call for discounted rates

Contact

Phone: 717-687-8628
Fax: 717 687-0876
Email: info@rrmuseumpa.org

   

Museum Open:
• Martin Luther King Jr Day: Monday, January 15, 2018
• Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 19, 2018
• Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
• Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
• Labor Day; Monday, September 3, 2018
• Columbus Day; Monday, October 8, 2018
• Veterans’ Day: Sunday, November 11, 2018
• Black Friday: Friday, November 23, 2018

Museum Closed:
• New Year’s Eve: Sunday, December 31, 2017
• New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2018
• Easter: Sunday, April 1, 2018
• Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 22, 2018
• Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018
• Christmas Day: Tuesday, October 25, 2018

• New Year’s Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018
• New Year’s Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019